1-Testimonials2018-07-18T18:11:02+00:00

Reviews from our Customers and Associates

Total Star Ratings Average = 4.8 out of 5

Add Your Own Review

 

Add Review

Bullfrog/ Bill Renter/ Great Service,

Bullfrog Hot Tubs and Bill Renter team of associates made it a pleasurable experience to purchase a hot tub. It has been one of the best investments we have made. Their knowledge and expertise is next to none. After having the tub for four years, their service and attention to detail is unmatched. One outstanding feature of the hot tub is low cost of electricity compared to other hot tubs due to the well designed insulation. I would highly recommend this company and their team of people when making you selection in purchasing a hot tub.

Chip Tucker
April 22, 2018

A Pleasure to Deal With

Bill Renter and the team at Best Hot Tubs were a pleasure to deal with. They helped us make the most appropriate selection and went all out in getting the product for us in a timely fashion and installed on time. They were especially great at supporting us afterward as we learned the ins and outs of ownership. Thanks Bill and team!

Chris D
October 2, 2017

Great Hot Tub Service

The fellows at Best Hot Tubs came to my house to re-position and hook up additional electric for me. They came when asked and did the work quickly and professionally. I would recommend using this company for your hot tub service needs.

 

 
 
Comment from Best Hot Tubs “Hot Tub and Spa Experts”
October 29, 2017
Thank you Paul, it was a pleasure working with you on the changes you wanted on your Bullfrog Spa.
October 29, 2017
Paul Lennon
October 2, 2017

We’re Very Happy with Best Hot Tubs

We’re very happy with our hot tub purchase from Best Hot Tubs! There were several reasons why we went with Best Hot Tubs. First, Bill was willing to come out to our home for a free consultation. He gave us ideas of size and placement for the hot tub, and we couldn’t be happier with how the job looks given our relatively small yard. Second, we loved the fact that Bullfrog hot tubs allow your to customize the jet configurations for each seat (what they call “jet packs”). Finally, the quality of both the product and the installation are superb. I used to own another company’s hot tub, and it’s clear that Bullfrog tubs are just better made. After we turn off the tub, the water becomes crystal clear instantly. The dials, etc., are well made. The installation was also professionally done. The workers took the time to get the job done right. In short, we’ very happy with our hot tub and would give our highest recommendation to Best Hot Tubs.

Larry Cunningham
October 1, 2017

Knowledgeable and Responsible

Bill was excellent from the first meeting until completion of the project. From choosing the right jacuzzi to design to installation, the process was easy, enjoyable, smooth and perfect. Bill is super knowledgeable and nice, as well as attentive and responsible. The weekly service is also great–weekly maintenance and emailed reports keeps everything running smoothly. And again, very responsive to questions and concerns. I can’t imagine a better company to purchase, design, install, and maintain a jacuzzi. Everything has been perfect! Bill And Best Hot Tubs are by far the best company around for jacuzzis– great job !
 
 
Comment from Best Hot Tubs “Hot Tub and Spa Experts”
October 6, 2017
Thank you Mr Sano, we really proud of this project. Together we were able to connect your existing deck to your pool area. We were also able to build in the Bullfrog Spa into the landscape using moss rock boulders and your existing plants to hide the Spa’s cabinet . The Bullfrog spa looks custom and built in but is really easily accessed for service. We are glad you are happy with your Bullfrog Spa and our weekly hot tub service!
Bill    
kwsano
September 30, 2017

A First Class Job

Bill and his team did a first class job. They were professional and detail oriented, and communication was exemplary. Bill also demonstrated a great deal of integrity in his dealings, which I find rare these days. I would highly recommend them to others.

 

Comment from Best Hot Tubs “Hot Tub and Spa Experts”
October 4, 2017
Thank you Mr Hirsch. It was fun working on your Bullfrog spa project. Together we created a beautiful oasis in the middle of NYC. It was a pleasure to work with you.
 
H Hirsch
September 30, 2017

A++++++

Mr. Renter is a skilled specialist and an affable man. I would use his company again. The work was done well .A++++++

Dennis Cowan
September 29, 2017

Thorough and Professional

Hot tub works great. Had a problem under warranty and it was taken care of right away. The technician was thorough and professional. I would recommend this business if you are looking for a hot tub. Prices were competitive.

Larry Weiss
September 29, 2017

Top Notch!

I purchased my hot tub in 2015 at the Windham location in N.Y. My entire experience from point of sale to the service was top notch… No matter what location store I called with a question they were more then happy to help. When it came to service after the sale it was the same way top notch. They were on time, explained everything and made it easy for me.. What more can I say. Except Thank You! as I enjoy my hot tub.

Eric Huber
September 29, 2017

Highly Recommended

Best Hot Tubs was a pleasure to deal with. They gave us good advise, and kept all promises. When we needed some special accommodations, Bill and his staff would bend over backwards to assist. I would recommend them.

Paul Fabozzi
September 29, 2017

Was a Pleasant Experience

Very happy with both the hot tub itself and the services I have received since it was delivered

Was a pleasant experience

Bruno Masciana
September 18, 2017

Overall Pleased

We bought our 6 person capacity hot tub from this firm and have enjoyed it often since. Installation was professional and on schedule. Set up and operating instructions were clear and telephone followup was good. Had a couple of problems with the cover – one they fixed and one (multiple bumps in the vinyl on the underside) is apparently a vinyl/spa chemical issue that is quite and unavoidable. Overall pleased.

Stanley Blyskal
September 16, 2017

I Gladly Recommend Them

I purchased a Bullfrog spa from Best Hot Tubs in May and am very satisfied with my new spa.
I had one minor issue with the “waterfall” feature and Bill and his staff were quick to come to my house and take care of the matter. Bill & his staff are a pleasure to deal with and I will gladly recommend them.

Dan C
September 16, 2017

Very Pleased Dealing with Bill

I was very pleased dealing with Bill. I found him to be very helpful. He even gave me his cell number so I can call him direct. Purchasing my Bullfrog hot tub from Best Hot tubs was one of the best things I have done. It has added to our home and our health greatly.

Elyse Keenan
September 15, 2017

Good Service

Good service and responds to service calls in a timely manner.
Bill provides good information on how to maintain your spa properly.

Rod Domingo
September 15, 2017

An Excellent Job!

Long Island Hot Tub did an excellent job. i had an old Bullfrog hot tub and was looking to replace it (after 15 years!). Bill and his team were great!!! They delivered on time, did a very professional installation job and came by to make sure we knew how to use and care for the new hot tub. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a hot tub. And, by the way, Bullfrog is a great product. The jet packs are so easy to move around. My back thanks Bullfrog for their great product!

Lonny Schwartz
September 10, 2013